Sick Day…. again

So another day spent rolling around in bed dozing. I suppose at some point you all (y’all) are going to get tired of this bed talk. But you’d be crazy to tire of me now – if I am this entertaining at 20% imagine how good I’ll be at 100!

I lie, actually, because today I have left the house not once but twice – once to eat breakfast with h before he left for work and the second time, now, to go to Brooklyn Mac.

I knowwwwww, but if I’m going to eat carbs they’re going to be gluten free and dairy free Mac and cheese carbs. Surely that makes a difference?

Also thought it high time I put all those who protest but you’re beautiful at any size to the test… Har… Kidding!

Last day of mac and cheese lunch I swear!

20120710-164408.jpg

Leave a Reply

